MCSC is open Monday-Friday 9:00am – 3:00pm

Board of Directors:

Joan Brown, John Chambers, Craig Hertz, Loretta Johnson, Johanna Keen, Wendy McCune,
Robin Parker, Valeria Rae, Jill Ruth, Lora Stonebridge, Todd Strickler, Lory Tossey

Board of Directors meetings are held on the 4th Friday of the month at 8:30am

MCSC Code of Conduct, By-Laws, & Social Media Policy

EIN#  91-0869394

Map Us